Massive Eibonvale Press Sale Now Online

Posted: January 27, 2012 by eibonvale in News, Special Offers
Tags: ,

Hi everyone!  I have recently launched a massive sale featuring 30% or so off most eibonvale titles, including some of our most popular items.

The reason is that I and the press will shortly be moving, switching from Kentish Town to Hackney, London. I keep a certain stock of books to hand, even though most orders go through the distributors, and I am offering a sale now in an attempt to reduce that stock a bit. After all, every book sold is one less thing to turn my hair grey when it comes to moving!

So far, we have not offered many special deals like this so this is a good chance to get some books with a nice discount.  Quantities of these are sometimes very limited – in some cases a boxful, in some cases only one copy (first come first served!).  So pop over to the new sale page on the Eibonvale website and take a look.

Please note that as these books are so reduced and as I am posting them myself, I cannot offer free shipping! However, I can still offer some nice reductions, especially for larger quantities! See the website for more information.

Offer available until 29th February 2012

Leave a Reply

