Call for Submissions – SENSORAMA edited by Allen Ashley

Posted: December 23, 2013 by eibonvale in For Writers, Sensorama
Tags: ,

Ok everyone – at last some press news! I have released a call for submissions for a new Eibonvale Press anthology, Sensorama edited by Allen Ashley – more info here! Submissions opening in the new year. This is a great subject for a book and fertile ground for writing, so I am very excited to see what people come up with!

Download the guidelines here: http://www.eibonvalepress.co.uk/Sensorama_guidelines_-_Eibonvale_Press.pdf

Regarding opening for other, more general submissions, I fear that due to extreme personal exhaustion and to wanting to preserve at least a little of my own writing capability, Eibonvale will probably not be opening to general submissions for a while yet.  Apologies to those who are interested, and I am not really happy at becoming something I always disliked in a press (a closed door) but please remember that this enterprise is still just me and my increasingly sparse free time so I really don’t have much choice about that for now.  I just ask you to bear with me there and know that it is something I really want to do and will get to as soon as I feel I have the space to deal with it and do you all justice.

 

Comments are closed.