Sensorama Acceptances

Posted: April 15, 2014 by allenashleywriter in Uncategorized

Exciting news: I have just made my first two official acceptances for my anthology “Sensorama: Stories of the Senses” due to be published by Eibonvale Press (UK) later this year. I have taken a story from Gary Budgen (previously in “Where Are We Going?”) and a story from David McGroarty (previously in “Astrologica”). For those of you who have already submitted, I will be making final decisions, including a few more acceptances soon. For those of you who have yet to submit, I am open until 12 midnight BST 30 April. Yep, that’s only two weeks away. So, don’t delay. Full details are here:

http://www.eibonvalepress.co.uk/infoforwriters.htm

Leave a Reply

